jump to navigation

Experiment: Commutative Algebra June 18, 2010

Posted by Sarah in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I’m reading Atiyah and MacDonald’s Introduction to Commutative Algebra. So, I thought, how about an experiment: when I finish a chapter, I’ll write a post on it. It might be a good study trick — I like blogging, and it forces me to develop insights and revisit concepts. Uniting the “just for fun” and “serious business” parts of my life just might work.

Stay tuned for a chapter post on ideals!

Comments»

1. james - June 18, 2010

!! This is what brk and I were gonna do! But I got stuck in linear alg and multivariable. Needless to say, I am very excited about this.


Leave a Reply

